Tonics and Turning Points Facebook Party

Join A Cozy Experience and me on Thursday, Jan. 9th for the last Facebook Party of The Faerie Apothecary Mysteries!


     If you're new to the series, come find out more about it (without spoilers). If you've been reading all the books, join the discussion about behind-the-scenes thoughts and motivations behind the series. And, for those interested in magical cozy mysteries in general, I'll be announcing my new series coming out this year.


     The party starts tomorrow (Thurs., Jan. 9th) at 7pm CST (8pm EST, 6pm MST, 5pm PT) and will last for one hour. I'll be there to answer questions both from our lovely hostess, Marie, and from all of you. I'm so excited!


Hope to see you there!

2 views
  • goodreads 96x96
  • BB 96x96
  • twitter 96x96
  • facebook 96x96
  • pinterest 96x96